It takes human beings to be successful in business.

No web tools, no call centres and no network marketing can replace the competence, empathy and expertise of committed and well-trained employees in situ. That’s why Present Perfect provides you with at least two permanent contact persons to help meet your needs. They will manage day-to-day dealings and are well-versed – also in your industry. On top of this, the managing directors, who are actively involved in day-to-day business, will be happy to talk to you at any time.

Katharinenstraße 11, 20457 Hamburg

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

+49 (0) 40 - 431 871 - 0

+49 (0) 40 - 431 871 - 18

info@hh.present-perfect.de

Jörg Grube

Executive management

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 14

grube@hh.present-perfect.de

Torsten Grabau

Executive management

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 16

t.grabau@hh.present-perfect.de

Natalie Grube

Client support

+49 (0) 40 - 43 18 71 - 27

ngrube@hh.present-perfect.de

Marcel Jacobs

Client support/marketing

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71-29

jacobs@hh.present-perfect.de

Ira Hayko

Client support

+49 (0) 40 - 43 18 71 - 26

hayko@hh.present-perfect.de

Celina Teß

Client support

+49 (0) 40 431 871 - 26

tess@hh.present-perfect.de

Anna Hammerer

Trainee

+49 (0) 40 431 871 - 25

hammerer@hh.present-perfect.de

Wenzel Wittersheim

Trainee

+49 (0) 40 431 871 - 30

wittersheim@hh.present-perfect.de

Dennis Adam

Frontend development

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 28

adam@hh.present-perfect.de

Stefanie Allzeit

Accounting

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 24

allzeit@hh.present-perfect.de

Janine Haas

Accounting

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 23

haas@hh.present-perfect.de

Karin Grube

Accounting

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 24

kgrube@hh.present-perfect.de

Elizabeth Grabau

Logistics / coordination

+49 (0) 40 43 18 71 - 0

lgrabau@hh.present-perfect.de

Present Perfect Group

Thirty-five employees for creative ideas and seamless operations.

Contact us

We look forward to receiving your enquiry, whether it’s in person at our premises, by telephone, or by e-mail!

Hotline

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30

+49 (0) 40 - 431 871 - 0